Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Saturday 4th January 202013:35Private Booking
KR birthday party for 2 year old
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 7th January 202008:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Friday 10th January 202017:00Private Booking
Princey - Prayer meeting
Saturday 11th January 202008:30Super Dads
Regular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
18:30Private Booking
JJ
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 14th January 202008:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Thursday 16th January 202018:00Private Booking
CFU Headington Social get-together JK
Saturday 18th January 202012:00Orthodox Church
Regular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
17:00Private Booking
Grace Charity Foundation Trust
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 21st January 202008:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Church Booking
Bereavement Care Awareness - Care for the Family
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 28th January 202008:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
<< December