Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 2nd October 2017 20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Tuesday 10th October 2017 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 14th October 2017 08:30SuperDads
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Tuesday 17th October 2017 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 21st October 2017 12:00Orthodox Church
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 30th October 2017 09:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
<< September 2017