Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 5th October 201917:00Private Booking
Scallywags member
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 8th October 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 12th October 201908:30Super Dads
Regular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 15th October 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 19th October 201912:00Orthodox Church
Regular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 22nd October 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 26th October 201915:00Church booking
Regular fourth Saturday of the month booking.
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 28th October 201918:00Private Booking
Family gathering - PV
Tuesday 29th October 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
<< September