Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 5th February 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 201808:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 10th February 201808:30SuperDads
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 12th February 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 13th February 201808:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 17th February 201812:00Orthodox Church
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 19th February 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 20th February 201808:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 26th February 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 27th February 201808:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
<< January 2018