Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 5th March 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th March 201808:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 12th March 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Saturday 17th March 201812:00Orthodox Church
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 19th March 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Saturday 24th March 201808:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5
Service followed by meal together
Monday 26th March 201809:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Wednesday 28th March 201817:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
Thursday 29th March 201819:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
Friday 30th March 201808:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
19:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
Saturday 31st March 201808:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
17:00Private Booking
Orthodox Church - Passion Week
<< February 2018