Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 7th March 202013:00Church booking
Heather - Sutcliffes
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Friday 13th March 202018:30Private Booking
JJ Prayer Meeting
Saturday 14th March 202008:30Super Dads
Regular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
17:00Private Booking
Koshy - birthday party
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 21st March 202012:00Orthodox Church
Regular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 28th March 202014:00Church Booking
Saturday Afternoon Cafe
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
<< February