Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 2nd September 201909:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 3rd September 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 9th September 201909:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 10th September 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Thursday 12th September 201918:00Private Booking
JK
Saturday 14th September 201908:30Super Dads
Regular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 16th September 201909:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 17th September 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Friday 20th September 201918:00Private Booking
Varughese Cherian - IOC
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Private Booking
Varughese Cherian - IOC
12:00Orthodox Church
Regular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
18:00Private Booking
Shaji
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 23rd September 201909:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 24th September 201908:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Friday 27th September 201919:30Church booking
Rivers of Life baptism
Saturday 28th September 201915:00Church booking
Regular fourth Saturday of the month booking.
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Praise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 30th September 201909:15Scallywags
Parents/Carers and toddlers.
<< August