Leadership Team

Northway Church has a leadership team of six: Melissa Walton, Fiona Floate and Heather Elbourn have responsibility for the morning service. Peter and Lynette Teagle and Chris Band have responsibility for the evening service.

   melissa@northwaychurch.org.uk

 fiona@northwaychurch.org.uk

 heather@northwaychurch.org.uk

 peter@northwaychurch.org.uk

 lynette@northwaychurch.org.uk

 chris@northwaychurch.org.uk