Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northway Church
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 18:30Private BookingVS
Saturday 3rd November 2018 15:00Private BookingKM 1
18:00Private BookingJJ 1
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 5th November 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Friday 9th November 2018 17:30Private BookingKM 2
Saturday 10th November 2018 08:30Super DadsRegular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 12th November 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 13th November 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Thursday 15th November 2018 17:30Church bookingL P Meeting
Saturday 17th November 2018 12:00Orthodox ChurchRegular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
19:00Community EventThe Big Quiz Night (Tear Fund)
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 19th November 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 20th November 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 26th November 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 27th November 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World