Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northway Church
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 9th November 2019 08:30Super DadsRegular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 16th November 2019 12:00Orthodox ChurchRegular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 19th November 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 23rd November 2019 15:00Church bookingRegular fourth Saturday of the month booking.
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Tuesday 26th November 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World