Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northway Church
February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5Service followed by meal together
Monday 5th February 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:30SuperDads
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5Service followed by meal together
Monday 12th February 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:00Orthodox Church
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5Service followed by meal together
Monday 19th February 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
17:00NC@5Service followed by meal together
Monday 26th February 2018 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World