Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northway Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 7th March 2020 13:00Church bookingHeather - Sutcliffes
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Friday 13th March 2020 18:30Private BookingJJ Prayer Meeting
Saturday 14th March 2020 08:30Super DadsRegular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
17:00Private BookingKoshy - birthday party
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 21st March 2020 12:00Orthodox ChurchRegular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Saturday 28th March 2020 14:00Church BookingSaturday Afternoon Cafe
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.