Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Northway Church
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 5th August 2019 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 6th August 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Wednesday 7th August 2019 19:00Private Booking(Oxford Malyalee Samjam)
Saturday 10th August 2019 08:30Super DadsRegular booking - 2nd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 12th August 2019 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 13th August 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 17th August 2019 12:00Orthodox ChurchRegular booking - 3rd Saturday of every month.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 19th August 2019 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 20th August 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World
Saturday 24th August 2019 15:00Church bookingRegular fourth Saturday of the month booking.
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Morning WorshipPraise, Prayer and learning more from God's Word.
Monday 26th August 2019 09:15ScallywagsParents/Carers and toddlers.
Tuesday 27th August 2019 08:30Slimming World
16:00Slimming World